CAF Board of Directors

These hard work­ing folks are to be com­mended for vol­un­teer­ing their time and energy to make the CAF orga­ni­za­tion run smoothly.  Board Mem­bers serve a 2 year term and elec­tions for the CAF Board Mem­ber­ship are held dur­ing the CAF Annual Gen­eral Meeting.

Con­tact infor­ma­tion for the cur­rent board of direc­tors is pro­vided below.

David Yates — President
Bruce Rid­dick — Vice President
Doug Math­ieu — Secretary
56 Som­er­set Park SW
Cal­gary, Alberta T2Y 3H4
John Foster - Treasurer
Michelle LaPointe - Member-at-Large
Penny Ross — Member-at-Large